Vying support communication

There are multiple cases when we need to communicate with our customers, so here’s the set of tools and places where we’re updating the status of our services, maintenance and other interventions.

Main contact methods

Our preferred contact method is the oldschool e-mail so you can drop us a line at info@vying.io


Our business hours of support are Monday-Friday from:

  • 06:00 to 18:00 UTC
  • 08:00 to 20:00 EET
  • 01:00 to 13:00 EST
  • 22:00 to 10:00 PST

You can expect a response time under 30 minutes for a request during our business hours.

In case of an emergency, please use the following methods:

  • email to info@vying.io adding the word "Urgent" in the subject line.
  • call our emergency phone number +1 609 913 0176

We kindly ask you not to abuse these emergency contact methods unless you have a real emergency.

Premium support

We provide premium support for all accounts. The perk include:

  • a dedicated account manager who knows your site/zones, inside-out.
  • 15 minutes response in case of outage and recovery
  • skype one to one assistance(you will receive the skype id of your account manager as soon as we start working).
  • proactive advice, in the form of performance improvement suggestions, analysis of changes and their impact on site performance
  • assistance in case of deploying major site changes, such as a design overhaul.
  • suport via anydesk (max one hour/week)

Service status

We’re using a single point of information about our infrastructure on our status page:

status.vying.io

This is the place where we announce planned maintenance on our platform, update regularly in case of an outage or service disruption of any kind and update the actual status of each of our platform’s components.

In case you spot something wrong with your zone/site, please first check our status page mentioned above, then write us at info@vying.io. This will help us get it fixed faster.